Love Letter

• And there come that time when I wonder where my soul wants to belong to?!

Sunshine,colors,love,happiness and time,time that love can stop !

Time that turns years in days,days in hours,hours in minutes,minutes in seconds
and seconds in you!
 
Time that keeps you everywhere: in the light and in the dark,
in my vital water and in the air that I breathe,in each child that I see and in each
old love that passes me by.
You are the sunlight that warms me up in those Novembers cold days and gives me
freedom  when I feel caged in this world, this world full of disbelief and sins!
 
You turn the page and leave the past behind making place for the 
present and the colorful future that has to come.
You don’t care what other people say, you care about me,you care about you,
care about us cause it’s you and me not us and the world.
 
It is our love that counts each day. It is our love that make us breathe each second,
that keeps us alive even if we are “dead”.
 

Is our love that lasts, if not forever ….. at least for this moment ! 

3 thoughts on “Love Letter

Leave a Reply

