Forever

Give me everything of you, everything that may turn my sadness into a rainbow.

Give me your love for I’m more than ready to receive it.

Here was I standing, waiting for the one to find me. Then suddenly the light got brighter and the darkness disappeared.

All my sadness went away among the negative feelings that traveled with me all these years, not letting me see the beauty of life.

 

Now you’re here, there and in each molecule of myself.

Open you’re heart and love me, love me until the end of the days and I’ll always be yours, forever!

Leave a Reply

