Who am I?

I am love

I am one with the force and the force is with me

I am the sounds of the birds from your garden that you don’t always hear

because the birds are sometime quiet

I am all a smile but this smile sometimes hides the pain which loves to carve my soul

I am the hysterical laugh that annoys those who have forgotten how it is to be truly happy

but I am also the tears which are real and burst out to clean my soul, for I am both dirty and crystal-clear

I am friendly and loyal but now and than I am mad, I am sad, I am angry, mostly angry at myself because

I am childish, I am egoistic but I am a lover too

and most important: I am me, I accept me as I am and with all that I am

I am love

Leave a Reply

